About Us

Office Bearers

IFAPA Members

Photo Gallery

Ferro Alloys Association

Welcome to the The Indian Ferro Alloy Producers' Association (IFAPA) website which promotes and protects the interests, common to the Ferro Alloy Industry.




Your Views

Contact Us


Indian Ferro Alloys

The Indian Ferro Alloy Producers' Association (IFAPA) representing manufacturers of Ferro Alloys - Manganese Alloys (HC, MC and LC Ferro Manganese and Silico Manganese), Ferro Silicon, Chrome Alloys (HC,MC & LC Ferro Chrome, Silico Chrome and Charge Chrome), Noble Ferro Alloys (Ferro Molybdenum, Ferro Vanadium, Ferro Tungsten, Ferro Silicon Magnesium, Ferro Boron, Ferro Titanium, Ferro Aluminium, Ferro Silico Zirconium, Ferro Nickel Magnesium) etc.

Your Views


  • The Managing Committee of IFAPA for 2015-17:


    Mr. D.B. Sundara Ramam, Tata Steel Ltd.

    Mr. Manish J. Sarda, Sarda Energy & Minerals Ltd.

    Mr. R.K. Saraf, Ferro Alloys Corporation Ltd.

    Mr. Anil Sureka, Balasore Alloys Ltd.

    Mr. D.K. Mohanty, Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Ltd.

    Mr. C.V. Durga Prasad, Nava Bharat Ventures Ltd.

    Mr. S K Patni, Rohit Ferro Tech Ltd.



    Mr. Vanit I. Gupta, Puja Ferro Alloys P. Ltd.

    Mr. Anil Kumar Jain, Concast Steel & Power Ltd.

    Mr. P.N. Khandelwal, Hira Power and Steels Ltd.

    Mr. Sandeep Goenka, Team Ferro Alloys (P) Ltd.

    Mr. Alok Choudhari, Raghuvir Ferro Alloy (P) Ltd.

    Mr. Manoj Kumar Agrawal, Saturn Ferro Alloys (P) Ltd.

    Mr. Pericherla Vamsi, Shri Girija Alloys & Power (I) Pvt. Ltd.

    Mr. Kailash Keyal, SMS Smelters Ltd. (co-opted)


About Us

Office Bearers


Events Your Views Contact Us Committee

Home :: What's New :: About Us :: Your Views :: Contact Us

Copyright '06-'16, Indian Ferro Alloy Producers' Association. All Rights Reserved
Best Viewed at 800 x 600 / 1024 x 768 using Internet Explorer.
Site Developed by Astalavista Technologies

Support Mother and Child